Trustpilot
medicalfly Tüv Setifika

OUR TEAM

Özge-Tor-Vural

Özge Tor Vural

Founder & General Manager
oezge.tor@medicalfly.de
medicalfly GmbH

Şenol-Vural

Şenol Vural

General Manager
senol.vural@medicalfly.de
medicalfly GmbH

Mikail-Vural

Mikail Vural

Backoffice Management
mikail.vural@medicalfly.de
Team Berlin
medicalfly GmbH

Awa-Chegeny

Awa Chegeny

Legal & Back Office
awa.chegeny@medicalfly.de
Team Berlin
medicalfly GmbH

Nida-Ender

Nida Ender

Psychologist & Client Representative
nida.ender@medicalfly.de
Team Berlin
medicalfly GmbH

Bahar-Atalay

Bahar Atalay

Client Representative
bahar.atalay@medicalfly.de
Team Berlin
medicalfly GmbH

deniz-vural

Deniz Vural

Executive Administrator
deniz.vural@medicalfly.de
Team Berlin
medicalfly GmbH

Özben-Yalım

Özben Yalım

Sales Manager
ozben.yalim@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Serpil-Yetiş

Serpil Yetiş

Client Representative
serpil.yetis@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Meltem-Gök

Meltem Gök

Client Representative
meltem.gok@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Sevgi-Gümüş

Sevgi Gümüş

Client Representative
sevgi.gumus@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Muratcan-Erken

Muratcan Erken

Marketing Manager
muratcan.erken@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Ugur-Tahta

Uğur Tahta

Digital Marketing
ugur.tahta@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Belgin-Bahşi

Belgin Bahşi

Videographer
belgin.bahsi@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Rahşan-Tırıl

Rahşan Tırıl

Graphic Designer
rahsan.tiril@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Ozan-Yalçın

Ozan Yalçın

Videographer
ozan.yalcin@medicalfly.de
Team İstanbul
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Melisa-Yıldırım

Melisa Yıldırım

Social Media
melisa.yildirim@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Sevinç-Kurban

Sevinç Kurban

Client Representative
sevinc.kurban@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Eda-Öz

Eda Öz

Sales Assistant
eda.oz@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Gökçen-Çelik

Gökçen Çelik

Accountant
gokcen.celik@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Fadime-Yıldırım

Fadime Yıldırım

Field Assistance & Care
fadime.yildirim@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Merve-Fulya-Onay

Merve Fulya Onay

Field Assistance & Care
merve.onay@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Güldane-Ayan

Güldane Ayan

Field Assistance & Care
guldane.ayan@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Nazmiye-Sütçü

Nazmiye Sütçü

Catering & Supporting Services
nazmiye.sutcu@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Özlem-Yıldırım

Özlem Yıldırım

Catering & Supporting Services
ozlem.yildirim@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

empty

Sultan Tomruk

Travel Organisation & Planning
sultan.tomruk@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

İbrahim-Bilir

İbrahim Bilir

Transportation
ibrahim.bilir@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Betül-Yıldız

Betül Yıldız

İstanbul Team Leader
betul.yildiz@medicalfly.de
Team İstanbul
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Gökhan-Kartal

Gökhan Kartal

Travel Organisation & Planning
gokhan.kartal@medicalfly.de
Team İzmir
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Elif-Batırel

Elif Batırel

Field Assistance & Care
elif.batirel@medicalfly.de
Team İstanbul
Medical Fly Ltd. Şti.

Scroll to Top